Select Page

India recently signed a civil nuclear agreement with Mongolia for the supply of uranium. The agreement for peaceful uses of radioactive minerals and nuclear energy with Mongolia makes that country the sixth nation after the U.S., Russia, France, Kazakhstan, and Namibia to sign the civil nuclear pact with India after the 45-member Nuclear Suppliers Group lifted the ban.

Article source